Lyon, France

Séjour linguistique en français

Erika, 27 ans Lyon, France

My name is Erika and I live with my boyfriend Romain in a lively neighborhood of Villeurbanne, just four subway stations away from the city center of Lyon ! ☺

Passionate about languages in general (French included) I can speak English fluently, an intermediate Spanish and I know Brazilian Portuguese basics. I’m fond of Brazilian dances (Samba de gafieira & Forro) and still practice Salsa sometimes. Interested in everything connected to personal development, spirituality (I’m not talking about religions), I also love reading, going for a movie and can’t live without music – I’m currently learning how to play Ukulele. However, traveling is probably my greatest passion!

Curious and flexible, Romain & I love doing backpacking and exchanging with our guests, besides keeping ourselves open to different cultures, as we want to learn from others ! Romain is more specifically interested in well-being (he is a massage therapist), and organic & plant-based cooking ; we are actually vegetarian. We also like being introduced to new know-how and trying different things out.

We do our best to make our guests feel at home ! ☺ Our flat is non-smoker, but you can quickly go down to have some fresh air (there is even a square next to our building). We just ask our guests to have a thoughtful consumption (electricity and water). Trying to act in an environmentally responsible way, we are very sensitive to the respect of the environment, as well as human and animal welfare. Interested in minimalism, we agree with "Living with less to live better!" ;-)

Can’t wait to meet you !

Centres d'intérêt
sport culture activités artistiques voyage languages danse nature écologie vegan musique
Disponibilité de erika
Disponible de 4 à 5h par jour
Disponible de 4 à 5h par jour
Langues parlées par erika
Activités incluses
Visite de la ville danse jeux en famille activités journalières
Activités optionnelles non incluses
diners entre amis évènements d'échanges linguistiques
Chambre 1
1 lit double
  • Internet / wifi
  • Machine à laver
  • Draps et serviettes
  • Parking gratuit
  • Ascenseur
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
Voir toutes les photos
Démarrez une conversation avec Erika
Créez votre compte en moins de 2min et démarrez une conversation avec Erika Inscription
Erika 27 ans coach en français
Réseaux sociaux